Skip To Main Content

Administrators & Office Staff

Principal

Bonita Jeter - bjeter@bridgeportisd.net

Assistant Principal

Amber Gilbert - agilbert@bridgeportisd.net

Counselor

Kali Parker - kparker@bridgeportisd.net

Administrative Secretary

Deidra Pierce - dpierce@bridgeportisd.net

Receptionist

Daisy Roland - droland@bridgeportisd.net

Nurse

Stacie Read - skread@bridgeportisd.net

Campus Behavior Coordinator 

Amber Gilbert - agilbert@bridgeportisd.net