Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Administration/Office Personnel

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE PERSONNEL

Administrators:

Principal:  Martha Bock
mbock@bridgeportisd.net

Assistant Principal:  Kim Farrow
kfarrow@bridgeportisd.net

Counselor:

Shannon Meshell– smeshell@bridgeportisd.net

Office Personnel:

Administrative Secretary:  Deidra Pierce – dpierce@bridgeportisd.net
Receptionist:  Margie Halter – mhalter@bridgeportisd.net
Nurse:  Stacie Read – skread@bridgeportisd.net

Campus Behavior Coordinator:

Kim Farrow – kfarrow@bridgeportisd.net

BES Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Bridgeport Elementary School
1408 Elementary Dr
Bridgeport, Texas 76426
Map
Map  
Phone: 940-683-5955
Fax: 940-683-5079